Non-Residential Retreats

Date
Locations
Teachers
Length
Experience Levels
Languages

Single Class [In-Person] Welcoming with Ease – Even the Unwelcome

Sunday, January 23, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM PT

at Benedict Canyon Retreat House

This class is full. Register for waitlist.

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: A 24-Practice for Daily Life (Prerequisite Required)

Starts Saturday, February 12, 2022
Ends Sunday, February 13, 2022
1 night

at Online

Single Day Living from the Heart: A Metta Daylong

Saturday, February 19, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PT

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: An Abbreviated Retreat for Daily Life

Starts Sunday, February 20, 2022 PT
Ends Saturday, February 26, 2022
6 nights

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: A 24-Practice for Daily Life (Prerequisite Required)

Starts Saturday, April 2, 2022
Ends Sunday, April 3, 2022
1 night

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: A 24-Practice for Daily Life (Prerequisite Required)

Starts Saturday, May 28, 2022
Ends Sunday, May 29, 2022
1 night

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: A 24-Practice for Daily Life (Prerequisite Required)

Starts Saturday, June 11, 2022
Ends Sunday, June 12, 2022
1 night

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: A 24-Practice for Daily Life (Prerequisite Required)

Starts Saturday, July 16, 2022
Ends Sunday, July 17, 2022
1 night

at Online

Thanks for stopping by!

Sign up for our newsletter to hear about new events and we’ll send you a FREE GIFT “Guided Meditations to Steady the Heart” by Trudy Goodman and Jack Kornfield

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe