Chris Spurrell

Facilitator

Chris is a recent graduate of the InsightLA Mindfulness Facilitator Training Program. Chris came to practice in San Francisco, sitting regularly and taking retreats at Spirit Rock and the San Francisco Insight Sangha led by Eugene Cash. Chris moved to LA in 2013 where has a gallery and photo studio at the Brewery Artist Lofts and also works in the corporate world as a management consultant. His practice encompasses an ongoing study of the suttas as well as embracing secular mindfulness. Chris also teaches at Silverlake Meditation and takes meditation practice into the jail system. Practice is a call to see things as they really are; including that which stands in the way of being completely present for others.


Upcoming Events

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Be With The Body – Guided Meditation

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 | 6:15 PM - 7:00 PM PT

at Online