Megan Heiser

Facilitator

Megan’s practice originates from the Zen Soto tradition of Shunryu Suzuki- roshi, in Sonoma County, California, where she learned from her father, a student of Suzuki-roshi. Today, she teaches the principals of Mindfulness and compassion for the self and others in order to live a more awake and joyful life. She is dedicated to offering a practice of care and kind attention to mind, body, and heart to help ease the stresses of our busy lives.


Upcoming Events

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, August 14, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, August 21, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, August 28, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, September 4, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, September 11, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, September 18, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, September 25, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 2, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 9, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 16, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 23, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 30, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 6, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 13, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 20, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 27, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 4, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 11, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 18, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online

Single Class Shift from Doing into Being – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 25, 2020 | 9:15 AM - 10:00 AM

at Online