Diana Gould

Senior Teacher, Teacher Council

Diana Gould has been a meditator for over 35 years, practicing Insight Meditation for 20 of those years. She has been a facilitator for the Vipassana Support Institute and has taught meditation at the Learning Curve at the Gay and Lesbian Center. She is a graduate of the Community Dharma Leader program at Spirit Rock, and the Teacher Training program with Trudy Goodman at Insight LA. As a television writer and producer, her credits include pilots, episodes, movies, and miniseries for network and cable.


Upcoming Events

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, August 5, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, August 12, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, August 19, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, August 26, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, September 2, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, September 9, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, September 16, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, September 30, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Thursday Evening Practice Group

Thursday, October 7, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT