Residential Retreats

Date
Teachers
Experience Levels

Multi Day Retreat Deepening Your Practice: An Insight Residential Retreat

Starts Thursday, February 20, 2020
Ends Monday, February 24, 2020
4 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Waitlist

Multi Day Retreat The First Foundation of Mindfulness: Finding Freedom in the Body

Starts Friday, March 13, 2020
Ends Friday, March 20, 2020
7 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Insight Meditation Retreat

Starts Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ends Thursday, April 16, 2020
7 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat The Beautiful Breath: Treating Attention as Sacred

Starts Friday, April 17, 2020
Ends Thursday, April 23, 2020
6 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Rest in Simplicity

Starts Saturday, May 2, 2020
Ends Friday, May 8, 2020
6 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Love and Let Go

Starts Sunday, May 10, 2020
Ends Sunday, May 17, 2020
7 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Registration closed

Multi Day Retreat Memorial Day Retreat

Starts Thursday, May 21, 2020
Ends Tuesday, May 26, 2020
5 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Pure Performance with George Mumford

Starts Friday, May 29, 2020
Ends Friday, June 5, 2020
7 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Big Bear Mindfulness Family Camp

Starts Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Ends Sunday, June 21, 2020
4 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Deepening Insight and Awareness

Starts Monday, June 29, 2020
Ends Sunday, July 5, 2020
6 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Two-Week Summer Insight Retreat

Starts Sunday, July 5, 2020
Ends Sunday, July 19, 2020
14 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Annual Summer Insight Meditation Silent Retreat

Starts Friday, July 10, 2020
Ends Monday, July 13, 2020
3 nights

at Mary & Joseph Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat When Awareness Becomes Natural

Starts Monday, July 20, 2020
Ends Monday, July 27, 2020
7 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat Making Peace With Your Ego: Finding Freedom Through Letting Go

Starts Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Ends Sunday, August 9, 2020
5 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat The Relaxed Mind

Starts Thursday, August 20, 2020
Ends Tuesday, August 25, 2020
5 nights

at Big Bear Retreat Center