Residential Retreats

Date
Locations
Teachers
Experience Levels
Languages

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Building Resilience in Challenging Times

Starts Tuesday, December 20, 2022 PT
Ends Monday, December 26, 2022
6 nights | 2:00 PM - 7:30 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

This class is full. Log in to register for waitlist.

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Awakening in the New Year

Starts Wednesday, December 28, 2022
Ends Monday, January 2, 2023
5 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

This class is full. Log in to register for waitlist.

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Opening to Inner + Outer Change: A Life Balance Retreat

Starts Thursday, April 27, 2023
Ends Sunday, April 30, 2023
3 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Calm Abiding: A Retreat for Cultivating a Concentrated Mind

Starts Wednesday, May 3, 2023
Ends Tuesday, May 9, 2023
6 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Spring Renewal: The Blossoming of Insight

Starts Wednesday, May 17, 2023
Ends Tuesday, May 23, 2023
6 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Annual Summer Insight Meditation Silent Retreat (for Experienced Practitioners)

Starts Friday, July 14, 2023 PT
Ends Monday, July 17, 2023
3 nights | 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Mary & Joseph Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] When Awareness Becomes Natural

Starts Monday, August 21, 2023
Ends Sunday, August 27, 2023
6 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Love and Rest

Starts Saturday, September 9, 2023
Ends Thursday, September 14, 2023
5 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Multi Day Retreat [In-Person] Settling, Seeing, and Spacious Awareness

Starts Saturday, November 4, 2023
Ends Saturday, November 11, 2023
7 nights | 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Big Bear Retreat Center

Thanks for stopping by!

Sign up for our newsletter to hear about new events and we’ll send you a FREE GIFT “Guided Meditations to Steady the Heart” by Trudy Goodman and Jack Kornfield

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe