Non-Residential Retreats

Date
Locations
Teachers
Length
Experience Levels
Languages

Multi Day Retreat Cultivating the Garden of Our Hearts

Starts Monday, October 3, 2022 PT
Ends Sunday, October 9, 2022
6 nights | 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM PT

at Online

This class is full. Register for waitlist.

Multi Day Retreat [Hybrid] Rest in Simplicity Retreat

Starts Monday, November 14, 2022 PT
Ends Sunday, November 20, 2022
6 nights | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Online

This class is full. Register for waitlist.

Multi Day Retreat Cultivating the Wise Heart on the Cushion and in the World: Practicing Mindfulness and the “Divine Abodes”

Starts Sunday, December 4, 2022
Ends Saturday, December 10, 2022
6 nights | 2:00 PM - 5:30 PM PT

at Online

This class is full. Register for waitlist.

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: An Abbreviated Retreat for Daily Life

Starts Sunday, February 5, 2023
Ends Saturday, February 11, 2023
6 nights | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Remembering Coming Home: 2nd Annual 6-Night Retreat

Starts Sunday, February 19, 2023
Ends Saturday, February 25, 2023
6 nights | 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM PT

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Mindfulness as the Foundation

Starts Saturday, March 25, 2023
Ends Friday, March 31, 2023
6 nights | 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Online

Multi Day Retreat Awareness and Wisdom: An Abbreviated Retreat for Daily Life

Starts Sunday, October 15, 2023
Ends Saturday, October 21, 2023
6 nights | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

at Online

Thanks for stopping by!

Sign up for our newsletter to hear about new events and we’ll send you a FREE GIFT “Guided Meditations to Steady the Heart” by Trudy Goodman and Jack Kornfield

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribe