Izumi Tanaka

Teacher

Izumi has been practicing mindfulness meditation for almost 20 years and recently finished the facilitator training at InsightLA. As a freelance photographer, and real estate professional, she has led entrepreneurial women’s networking groups since 2000; and now eager to share the benefits she has received from the practice with other women.


Upcoming Events

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, January 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, January 29, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, February 5, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, February 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, February 19, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, February 26, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, March 5, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, March 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, March 19, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, March 26, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT