Izumi Tanaka

Teacher

Izumi has been practicing mindfulness meditation for almost 20 years and recently finished the facilitator training at InsightLA. As a freelance photographer, and real estate professional, she has led entrepreneurial women’s networking groups since 2000; and now eager to share the benefits she has received from the practice with other women.


Upcoming Events

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 1, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 8, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 15, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, October 29, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 5, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 12, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 19, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, November 26, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 3, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 10, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 17, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 24, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online

Single Class Calm the Mind – Guided Meditation

Friday, December 31, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 12:45 PM PT

at Online