MBSR & MSC

Mindfulness meditation and self-compassion practices have been shown to affect how the brain works and even its structure. People undertaking mindfulness and compassion training have shown increased activity in the area of the brain associated with positive emotion – the pre-frontal cortex – which is generally less active in people who are depressed. The evidence for different types of mindfulness is promising and research has grown in recent years.

Date
Locations
Teachers
Duration
Experience Levels

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Thursday, July 16, 2020 | 7:15 PM - 9:45 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Thursday, July 23, 2020 | 7:15 PM - 9:45 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Series Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 | 4:00 PM - 6:30 PM PT

at Online

Multi-Day Fierce Self-Compassion 2-Day Workshop with Kristin Neff, Ph.D.

Starts Saturday, August 8, 2020
Ends Sunday, August 9, 2020 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM PT

at Online

Single Day MBSR Full Day of Practice

Saturday, August 15, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM PT

at Online

Thanks for stopping by!

Sign up for our newsletter to hear about new events and we’ll send you a FREE GIFT “Guided Meditations to Steady the Heart” by Trudy Goodman and Jack Kornfield

Sign-Up for Our Newsletter