Annette Lombardi, MSW

Facilitator

 

With over 25 years of intensive Vipassana/Mindfulness retreat and daily meditation practice, Annette has recently made the jump into facilitation and teaching. Annette completed the Training in Mindfulness Facilitation (TMF) through the UCLA MARC program (Mindfulness Awareness Research Center).  She also has received her certification through IMTA (International Mindfulness Teacher’s Association).  She has a master’s in social work and currently coaches’ individuals on the Autism Spectrum dealing with life transitions.  Annette facilitates weekly meditation groups in several online forums and has specific interest in bringing mindfulness practices to individuals, women’s groups, parents and those with neurodevelopmental disabilities.


Upcoming Events

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, May 26, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, June 2, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, June 9, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, June 16, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, June 23, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, June 30, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, July 7, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, July 21, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, July 28, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, August 4, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, August 25, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, September 1, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, September 8, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, September 15, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, September 22, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, September 29, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online

Single Class Hermosa Beach Practice Group

Thursday, October 6, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 9:45 AM PT

at Online