Peer Led


Upcoming Events

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, June 17, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, June 24, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class 8 Step Recovery Meeting

Friday, June 25, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, July 1, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class 8 Step Recovery Meeting

Friday, July 2, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, July 7, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, July 8, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class 8 Step Recovery Meeting

Friday, July 9, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, July 15, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, July 22, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class 8 Step Recovery Meeting

Friday, July 23, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class Deepening Your Practice

Thursday, July 29, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT

Single Class 8 Step Recovery Meeting

Friday, July 30, 2021 | 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM PT

Single Class Men’s Wednesday Morning Practice Group

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 | 7:00 AM - 8:30 AM PT